Канад Улсын Монреаль хотноо гарч буй Монгол фото зургийн үзэсгэлэнгийн хуваарь

EXHIBITION VISITING HOURS
Mongolia, Land of Eternal Blue Sky
Monument-National 1182, Boulevard St-Laurent Montreal, Quebec, H2X 2S5
March 2016
Saturday, March 19 : 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Friday, March 25 : 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm Saturday, March 26 : 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm Sunday, March 27 : 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
April 2016
Monday, April 25 : 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Tuesday, 26 April : 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm Wednesday, April 27 : 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm Friday, April 29 : 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm Saturday, April 30 : 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm & 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
May 2016
Thursday, May 5 : 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm Friday, May 6 : 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm Saturday, May 7 : 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm Sunday, May 8 : 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm